5e0c0367d9 · feat: costo OCR en dashboard, logs correctos y fix de thinking tokens · Updated 2026-08-11 01:52:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?