e5d7a0ad45 · fix(docs): quitar credenciales admin de la documentación pública · Updated 2026-08-05 00:53:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?