459d6f7203 · fix: require city and phone (not just name) before switching to pro mode · Updated 2026-08-04 03:16:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?