06a89df690 · feat(ui): apply card design to all service list screens · Updated 2026-07-01 03:46:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?