3ed7b7d62e · test: verify full auto-deploy pipeline · Updated 2026-07-02 17:25:55 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?